12. Save page as draft

  • All modifications made in the back office are not updated online until they are saved, confirmed, and the page is published.
  • « Save as draft » :
    Your modifications are saved as draft versions. Several versions of the same page can be made and modified by each user.
  • « Validate » :
    The validated version will become the official version of the page, replacing all the draft versions. If the page is online, the validated content will be visible online.
  • Only the « save as draft » modification can be canceled
  • You can choose which modifications you want to confirm or cancel thanks to check boxes

NEXT

Copyright © 2016 Lp digital. All rights reserved.